Our Team



Margo Morgan | Branch Manager | NMLS 1743221 | San Diego, CA

Phone: 954-687-2018

margo@standardfl.com

Devynn Campbell-Montes MLO | NMLS 2520170 •MLO

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 189

devynn@standardmlo.com

Isaac Rocha | MLO | NMLS 2398343 | Paramount, CA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 172

isaac@standardmlo.com

Jason Faraji | MLO | NMLS 2447211 | Petaluma, CA

Phone: Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 178

jason@standardmlo.com

Joe Vasquez MLO | NMLS 2412567 | San Diego, CA MLO

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 176

joe@standardmlo.com

Jon Heeren | MLO | NMLS 2484059

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 165

jon.h@standardmlo.com

Jose Otero | MLO | NMLS 2473361 | Jacksonville, FL

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 153

jose@standardmlo.com

Malcom Sibley MLO | NMLS 2226631 | San Diego, CA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 186

malcom@standardmlo.com

Niccole Howard | MLO | NMLS 2278144 | Atlanta, GA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 115

niccole@standardmlo.com

Richard Contreras | MLO | NMLS 2355605 | El Cajon, CA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 151

richard@standardmlo.com

Toney Choi | MLO | NMLS 2473275 | San Francisco, CA

Phone: (877) 515-0889 ext: 150

toney@standardmlo.com